The Beatles - Anthology 1 3LP Vinyl Album

The Beatles - Anthology 1 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gr

The Beatles - Anthology 1 3LP Vinyl Album


A1 Free As A Bird 4:24

A2  "We Were Four Guys... That's All" 0:12

A3  That'll Be The Day 2:07

A4 In Spite Of All The Danger 2:44

A5  "Sometimes I'd Borrow... Those Still Exist" 0:17

A6  Hallelujah, I Love Her So 1:13

A7 You'll Be Mine 1:38

A8  Cayenne 1:13

A9  "First Of All... I Didn't Do A Thing Here" 0:07

A10  My Bonnie 2:42

A11  Ain't She Sweet 2:13

A12  Cry For A Shadow 2:22

B1 "Brian Was A Beautiful Guy... He Presented Us Well" 0:10

B2  "I Secured Them... A Beatle Drink Even Then" 0:18

B3  Searchin' 2:59

B4  Three Cool Cats 2:25

B5  The Sheik Of Araby 1:43

B6  Like Dreamers Do 2:35

B7  Hello Little Girl 1:40

B8  "Well, The Recording Test... By My Artists" 0:32

B9 Besame Mucho 2:37

B10  Love Me Do 2:31

B11  How Do You Do It 1:57

B12 Please Please Me 1:59

C1 One After 909 (Sequence) 2:23

C2 One After 909 (Complete) 2:55

C3 Lend Me Your Comb 1:49

C4  I'll Get You 2:08

C5  "We Were Performers... In Britain" 0:12

C6  I Saw Her Standing There 2:48

C7  From Me To You 2:05

C8  Money (That's All What I Want) 2:52

C9  You Really Got A Hold On Me 2:58

C10  Roll Over Beethoven 2:21

D1  She Loves You 2:50

D2 Till There Was You 2:54

D3  Twist And Shout 3:05

D4 This Boy 2:22

D5 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:36

D6  "Boys, What I Was Thinking..." 2:05

D7  Moonlight Bay 0:49

D8  Can't Buy Me Love 2:10

E1  All My Loving 2:19

E2 You Can't Do That 2:42

E3  And I Love Her 1:52

E4 A Hard Day's Night 2:43

E5  I Wanna Be Your Man 1:47

E6 Long Tall Sally 1:45

E7 Boys 1:49

E8  Shout 1:31


More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the Covid situation we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
The Beatles - Anthology 1 3LP Vinyl Album 110397 0 Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419