Roger Waters - Is This the Life We Really Want? Vinyl

In stock
Roger Waters Is This The Life We Really Want? 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Roger Waters - Is This the Life We Really Want? Vinyl


A1 When We Were Young 1:38

A2 Déjà Vu 4:27

A3 The Last Refugee 4:12

B4 Picture That 6:47

B5 Broken Bones 4:57

C6 Is This The Life We Really Want? 5:55

C7 Bird In A Gale 5:31

C8 The Most Beautiful Girl 6:09

D9 Smell The Roses 5:15

D10 Wait For Her 4:56

D11 Oceans Apart 1:07

D12 Part Of Me Died 3:12

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
Roger Waters - Is This the Life We Really Want? Vinyl 41203 4 In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830