OST - T2 Trainspotting: OST Vinyl Album

T2 Trainspotting: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl 12" Album


A1 Iggy Pop Lust For Life (The Prodigy Remix) 5:00

A2 High Contrast Shotgun Mouthwash 2:54

A3 Wolf Alice Silk 4:05

A4 Young Fathers Get Up 3:50

B1 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax 3:57

B2 Underworld   And   Ewen Bremner Eventually But (Spud's Letter To Gail) 2:25

B3 Young Fathers Only God Knows 3:53

B4 The Rubberbandits Dad's Best Friend 3:05

C1 Blondie Dreaming 3:06

C2 Queen Radio Ga Ga 5:44

C3 Run-DMC   Vs   Jason Nevins It's Like That 4:10

D1 The Clash (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais 4:01

D2 Young Fathers Rain Or Shine 3:51

D3 The Fat White Family Whitest Boy On The Beach 4:53

D4 Underworld Slow Slippy 3:51

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the current times we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
OST - T2 Trainspotting: OST Vinyl Album 41215 1 In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)
  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419