-Pet Shop Boys - Release Vinyl Album

Pet Shop Boys - Release Vinyl Album. Pressed onto 180g heavyweight vinyl featuring a brand new 2017 rematser of the original album
This product is now no longer able to be purchased

-Pet Shop Boys - Release Vinyl Album


A1 Home And Dry 4:21

A2 I Get Along 5:49

A3 Birthday Boy 6:26

A4 London 3:46

A5 E-Mail 3:55

B1 The Samurai In Autumn 4:17

B2 Love Is A Catastrophe 4:50

B3 Here 3:15

B4 The Night I Fell In Love 5:04

B5 You Choose 3:13

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419