-Nirvana - Feels Like the First Time Vinyl Album

Our Price £23.00 RRP £30.00 Save: £7.00
Nirvana - Feels Like The First Time 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


MTV Live & Loud 1993

A1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter

A2 Drain You

A3 Breed

A4 Serve The Servants

A5 Rape Me

B1 Heart Shaped Box

B2 Penny Royal Tea

B3 Scentless Apprentice

B4 Lithium

B5 Endless Nameless

Triple J Broadcast 1992

C1 About A Girl

C2 Come As You Are

C3 Breed

 C4 Polly

C5 Lounge Act

C6 Love Buzz

D1 Lithium

Saturday Night Live 1992

D2 Smells Like Teen Spirit

D3 Territorial Pissings

Saturday Night Live 1993

D4 Rape Me

D5 Heart Shaped Box

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419