-Fu Manchu - Daredevil Vinyl Album

Our Price £20.00 RRP £24.00 Save: £4.00
Fu Manchu - Daredevil Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Trapeze Freak 4:17

A2 Tilt 2:58 A3 Gathering Speed 4:18

A4 Coyote Duster 2:49

A5 Travel Agent 4:08

A6 Sleestak 3:44

B1 Space Farm 5:30

B2 Lug 3:28

B3 Egor 3:35

B4 Wurkin' 3:34

B5 Push Button Magic 4:59

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.