-David Bowie - Reality Vinyl Album

David Bowie - Reality Vinyl 12" Album, Reissue, 180gr


A1 New Killer Star 4:40

A2 Pablo Picasso 4:05

A3 Never Get Old 4:25

A4 The Loneliest Guy 4:12

A5 Looking For Water 3:32

A6 She'll Drive The Big Car 4:32

B1 Days 3:19

B2 Fall Dog Bombs The Moon 4:02

B3 Try Some, Buy Some 4:25

B4 Reality 4:22

B5 Bring Me The Disco King  7:47

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419