OST - Twin Peaks Limited Event Series Soundtrack Vinyl Album

Original Soundtrack to the 2017 Twin Peaks Limited Event Series, pressed onto 2 vinyl discs.

A1 – Angelo Badalamenti - Twin Peaks Theme 
A2 – Muddy Magnolias - American Woman (David Lynch Remix)
A3 – Angelo Badalamenti - Laura Palmer's Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks) 
A4 - Angelo Badalamenti - Accident / Farewell Theme 
A5 - Angelo Badalamenti Feat. Grady Tate - Grady Groove 

B1 - Johnny Jewel - Windswept (Reprise) 
B2 - Angelo Badalamenti - Dark Mood Woods/The Red Room 
B3 - Angelo Badalamenti - The Chair 
B4 - Angelo Badalamenti - Deer Meadow Shuffle 

C1 - Witold Rowicki With National Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra - Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima 
C2 - David Lynch, Dean Hurley - Slow 30s Room 
C3 - Angelo Badalamenti - The Fireman 

D1 - Chromatics - Saturday (Instrumental) 
D2 - Thought Gang - Headless Chicken 
D3 - Angelo Badalamenti - Night 
D4 - Angelo Badalamenti - Heartbreaking 
D5 - Angelo Badalamenti - Audrey's Dance 
D6 - Angelo Badalamenti - Dark Space Low

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
OST - Twin Peaks Limited Event Series Soundtrack Vinyl Album426150Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)
  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419