-The Cure - Greatest Hits Vinyl Album

The Cure - Greatest Hits 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Boys Don't Cry 2:42

A2 A Forest 4:44

A3 Let's Go To Bed 3:34

A4 The Walk

A5 The Lovecats 3:40

B1 Inbetween Days 2:58

B2 Close To Me 3:42

B3 Why Can't I Be You? 3:14

B4 Just Like Heaven 3:32

B5 Lullaby 4:11

C1 Lovesong 3:28

C2 Never Enough 4:28

C3 High 3:35

C4 Friday I'm In Love 3:35

D1 Mint Car 3:29

D2 Wrong Number 6:01

D3 Cut Here 4:10

D4 Just Say Yes 3:29

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.