Slash - World On Fire Vinyl Album

Our Price £25.00 RRP £35.00 Save: £10.00
Slash - World On Fire 2x Vinyl Album Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators


A1 World On Fire
A2 Shadow Life
A3 Automatic Overdrive
A4 Wicked Stone
B1 30 Years To Life
B2 Bent To Fly
B3 Stone Blind
B4 Too Far Gone
C1 Beneath The Savage Sun
C2 Withered Delilah
C3 Battleground
C4 Dirty Girl
D1 Iris Of The Storm
D2 Avalon
D3 The Dissident
D4 Safari Inn
D5 The Unholy
More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
Slash - World On Fire Vinyl Album353870Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)
  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419