U2 - The Joshua Tree Vinyl Album

The Joshua Tree was the fifth studio album from U2. Released in 1987 at the height of their career, this album features classic tracks such as Where the Streets Have No Name, Red Hill Mining Town, and With or Without You. Pressed onto 1 vinyl disc.

Side A

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name   

A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For     

A3 With Or Without You               

A4 Bullet The Blue Sky  

A5 Running To Stand Still             


Side B

B1 Red Hill Mining Town (Featuring  The Arklow Silver Band)

B2 In God's Country       

B3 Trip Through Your Wires        

B4 One Tree Hill

B5 Exit  

B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
U2 - The Joshua Tree Vinyl Album291524In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)