Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets Vinyl Album

The second studio album by Pink Floyd titled A Saucerful of Secrets was recorded at the famous Abbey Road Studios

It is the only non-complication album in which all 5 band members appeared, due to Syd Barrett leaving the group and David Gilmour joining. It was recorded on multiple dates between August 1967 and April 1968 and was released on June 29th 1968. This is the Studio version (original LP both Mono and Stereo). This new release has had extreme care taken to replicate the original packaging and has been pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

  • Side one:
  • Let There Be More Light
  • Remember a Day
  • Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  • Corporal Clegg
  • Side two:
  • A Saucerful of Secrets I. Something Else II. Syncopated Pandemonium III. Storm Signal IV. Celestial Voices
  • See-Saw
  • Jugband Blues

  • More Information
    BrandsVinyl Record Brands

    Product Brochures

    Current Vinyl Record List
    Your Delivery:

    Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

    30 Day Returns Policy

    HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

    NameSKUQtyLead time
    Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets Vinyl Album388371In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

    Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

    Vinyl Record Brands

    Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

    This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

    Blog Posts (8)