-Depeche Mode - The Best of Depeche Mode Volume One Vinyl Album

Depeche Mode - The Best Of Depeche Mode Volume One - Vinyl 12" Album


Disc: 1

1. Personal Jesus
2. Just Can't Get Enough
3. Everything Counts

Disc: 2

1. Enjoy the Silence
2. Shake The Disease
3. See You

Disc: 3

1. It's No Good
2. Strangelove
3. Suffer Well

Disc: 4

1. Dream On
2. People Are People
3. Martyr

Disc: 5

1. Walking in My Shoes
2. I Feel You
3. Precious

Disc: 6

1. Master and Servant
2. New Life
3. Never Let Me Down Again
More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419