Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Wrong Creatures Vinyl Album

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Wrong Creatures 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album Includes "Little Things Gone Wild" and " King of Bones"


A1 DFF 1:58

A2 Spook 3:47

A3 King Of Bones 3:59

A4 Haunt 5:56

B1 Echo 5:01

B2 Ninth Configuration 6:58

B3 Question Of Faith 5:38

C1 Calling Them All Away 6:42

C2 Little Thing Gone Wild 3:19

C3 Circus Bazooko 5:40

D1 Carried From The Start 4:47

D2 All Rise

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Wrong Creatures Vinyl Album433010Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)