-Lana Del Rey - Lust for Life Vinyl Album

Lana Del Rey - Lust for Life Vinyl 12" Album


A1 Love

A2 Lust For Life A3 13 Beaches

A4 Cherry

A5 White Mustang

B1 Summer Bummer

B2 Groupie Love B3 In My Feelings

B4 Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind

C1 God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It

C2 When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing

C3 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems

C4 Tomorrow Never Came

D1 Heroin

D2 Change

D3 Get Free

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.