John Carpenter - Escape From New York (Expanded) Vinyl Album

Our Price £24.00 RRP £34.00 Save: £10.00
Relive all of the action before the remake lands, with the soundtrack to John Carpenter's classic dystopian Sci-Fi action movie "Escape From New York", brilliantly composed by the director himself and pressed onto two vinyl discs. This is the expanded edition of the original soundtrack.

A1 Main Title
A2 The Bank Robbery
A3 Prison Introduction [Dialogue]
A4 Over The Wall / Airforce One
A5 He's Still Alive / Romero
A6 'Snake' Plissken [Dialogue]

B1 Orientation
B2 Tell Him [Dialogue]
B3 Engulfed Cathedral (Debussy)
Composed By – Debussy Keyboards – Pamela Smith

B4 Across The Roof
B5 Descent Into New York
B6 Back To The Pod - Version #1
Written-By – Nick Castle
B7 Everyone's Coming To New York

C1 Don't Go Down There! [Dialogue]
C2 Back To The Pod - Version #2 / The Crazies Come Out
C3 I Heard You Were Dead! [Dialogue]
C4 Arrival At The Library
C5 You Are The Duke Of New York [Dialogue]
C6 The Duke Arrives / Barricade
Guitar – Tommy Wallace

C7 President At The Train
C8 Who Are You? [Dialogue]
C9 Police Action
C10 Romero And The President

D1 The President Is Gone
D2 69th Street Bridge
D3 Over The Wall
D4 The Name Is Plissken [Dialogue]
D5 Snake Shake

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
John Carpenter - Escape From New York (Expanded) Vinyl Album360291In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)
  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419