Florence + The Machine - Lungs Vinyl Album

In stock
Florence + The Machine - Lungs Vinyl 12" Album

Florence + The Machine - Lungs Vinyl Album



A1 Dog Days Are Over 4:13

A2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) 3:52

A3 I'm Not Calling You A Liar 3:05

A4 Howl 3:34

A5 Kiss With A Fist 2:04

A6 Girl With One Eye 3:39

B1 Drumming Song 3:44

B2 Between Two Lungs 4:09

B3 Cosmic Love 4:16

B4 My Boy Builds Coffins 2:57

B5 Hurricane Drunk 3:13

B6 Blinding 4:40

B7 You've Got The Love 2:49

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the Covid situation we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
Florence + The Machine - Lungs Vinyl Album 31940 4 In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830