Bruce Springsteen - Chapter And Verse 2LP Vinyl Album

Bruce Springsteen - Chapter And Verse 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Castiles - Baby I

A2 The Castiles - You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover

A3 Steel Mill (2) - He's Guilty (The Judge Song)

A4 The Bruce Springsteen - Band The Ballad Of Jesse James

A5 Bruce Springsteen-  Henry Boy

A6 Bruce Springsteen - Growin' Up

B1 Bruce Springsteen - 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)

B2 Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run

B3 Bruce Springsteen - Badlands

B4 Bruce Springsteen - The River

C1 Bruce Springsteen - My Father's House

C2 Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A.

C3 Bruce Springsteen - Brilliant Disguise

C4 Bruce Springsteen - Living Proof

D1 Bruce Springsteen - The Ghost Of Tom Joad

D2 Bruce Springsteen - The Rising

D3 Bruce Springsteen - Long Time Comin'

D4 Bruce Springsteen - Wrecking Ball

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
Bruce Springsteen - Chapter And Verse 2LP Vinyl Album396940Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)