-Various Artists - Bob Dylan's Greenwich Village Vol 1 (RSD 2016) Vinyl Album

Various Artists - Bob Dylan's Greenwich Village Vol 1 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
This product is now no longer able to be purchased

-Various Artists - Bob Dylan's Greenwich Village Vol 1 (RSD 2016) Vinyl Album


A1 Pete Seeger  New York City

A2 Woody Guthrie  Pretty Boy Floyd

A3  Cisco Houston Ramblin' Gambin' Man

A4 New Lost City Ramblers When First Unto This Country

A5 Barbara Dane Little Maggie

A6 John Lee Hooker  Crawling King Snake

B1 Allen Ginsberg  Howl

B2 Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee Step It Up and Go

B3 Brownie McGhee Pallet on the Floor

B4 Elizabeth Cotten Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie

B5 The Weavers The Weavers The Weavers The Weavers Darling Corey

C1 The Tarriers  The Banana Boat Song

C2 Erik Darling Pretty Polly

C3 Odetta  No More Cane on the Brazos

C4 Oscar Brand  Red Wing

 C5 Ed McCurdy  Barbara Allen

C6 Dave Van Ronk  Duncan and Brady

D1 The Foc'sle Singers  Rio Grande

D2 Paul Clayton Who's Gonna Buy You Ribbons (When I'm Gone)

D3 Lenny Bruce  The Steve Allen Show

D4  José Feliciano The Flight of the Bumblebee

D5 Phil Ochs  I Ain't Marching Anymore

D6 Judy Collins Turn, Turn, Turn

D7 Simon & Garfunkel  The Sound of Silence

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830