-The Rolling Stones - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) 12 Inch Vinyl (RSD 2019)

Released for Record Store Day 2019, 'Through The Past, Darkly' is the second 'Big Hits' record from The Rolling Stones, featuring many hits from 1967-69.
This product is now no longer able to be purchased

-The Rolling Stones - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) 12 Inch Vinyl (RSD 2019)

Reissue of the long out of print UK edition of the Rolling Stones' second ' best of' LP, reissued for RSD exclusive and the 50th anniversary. Originally released in 1969, it included four top-10 singles and two number ones. Includes original 12-track album on heavyweight orange-coloured vinyl. Features unique octagonal artwork in a stunning gatefold sleeve. Stereo edition cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Includes Jumpin' Jack Flash, Street Fighting Man, Honky Tonk Women, She' s A Rainbow & many other classic hits.

1 Jumpin' Jack Flash

2 Mother's Little Helper

3 2000 Light Years from Home

4 Let's Spend the Night Together

5 You Better Move On

6 We Love You

Side two

1 Street Fighting Man

2 She's a Rainbow

3 Ruby Tuesday

4 Dandelion

5 Sittin' on a Fence

6 Honky Tonk Women


More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419