Hozier - Hozier 2LP Vinyl Album

In stock
Hozier's self-titled album, pressed here onto two 12" vinyl discs...

Hozier - Hozier 2LP Vinyl Album

A1 Take Me To Church 
A2 Angel Of Small Death & The Codeine Scene
Bass – A. Hozier Byrne*
Drums – Fiachra Kinder, Rory Doyle
A3 Jackie And Wilson
Piano – Alex Ryan (2)

B1 Someone New
Composed By – A. Hozier Byrne*, Sallay-Matu Garnett
Piano – Alex Ryan (2), A. Hozier Byrne*
Violin, Viola – Ken Rice*
B2 To Be Alone 
B3 From Eden
Cello [Additional] – Matt Rafter

C1 In A Week
Featuring, Vocals – Karen Cowley
C2 Sedated
Percussion [Additional] – Andre Antunes*, Rob Kirwan
C3 Work Song 

D1 Like Real People Do 
D2 It Will Come Back 
D3 Foreigner's God
Piano – Alex Ryan (2)
D4 Cherry Wine (Live)

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the Covid situation we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
Hozier - Hozier 2LP Vinyl Album 34452 0 Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830