Thompson Twins - Set 2LP Red Vinyl Album

Thompson Twins - Set, pressed onto 2 red 12" vinyl discs...

A1 In The Name Of Love 
A2 Living In Europe 
A3 Bouncing 
A4 Tok Tok 
A5 Good Gosh 
A6 The Rowe 

B1 Runaway 
B2 Another Fantasy 
B3 Fool's Gold 
B4 Crazy Dog 
B5 Blind 

C1 In The Name Of Love (12" Dance Mix) 
C2 Runaway (Extended Mix) 

D1 Bouncing (Extended Mix) 
D2 In The Name Of Love (Big Value Synthesized Version)

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the current times we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
Thompson Twins - Set 2LP Red Vinyl Album 38549 1 In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)
  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419