The Rolling Stones - Big Hits (High Tide And Green Grass) 12 Inch Vinyl (RSD 2019)

Released exclusively for Record Store Day 2019, this is the first compilation from The Rolling Stones, featuring many of their well known early hits.

Reissue of the long out of print UK vinyl edition of the Rolling Stones' very first ' best of' LP, from 1966 - the collection was many people' s first foray into the world of the Stones. A top 3 chart album on both sides of the Atlantic, on release -featuring six number one singles. Includes original 14-track album on heavyweight green vinyl. Features UK edition artwork -gatefold sleeve and colour insert. Ironically, the iconic UK, ' fish-eye' cover shot was taken in New York by Jerry Schatzberg. Mono edition cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, London. Includes (I Can' t Get No) Satisfaction, Paint It Black, The Last Time, 19th Nervous Breakdown & many other classic hits.


1. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?

2. Paint It Black

3. It's All Over Now

4. The Last Time

5. Heart of Stone

6. Not Fade Away

7. Come On

Side two

1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

2. Get Off of My Cloud

3. As Tears Go By

4. 19th Nervous Breakdown

5. Lady Jane

6. Time Is on My Side

7. Little Red Rooster

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
The Rolling Stones - Big Hits (High Tide And Green Grass) 12 Inch Vinyl (RSD 2019)4591710In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)
  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419