-The Prodigy - The Fat of the Land Vinyl Album

The Prodigy - The Fat of the Land Vinyl 12" Album


A1 Smack My Bitch Up

A2 Breathe

B1 Diesel Power

B2 Funky Shit

C1 Serial Thrilla

C2 Mindfields

C3 Narayan

D1 Firestarter

D2 Climbatize

D3 Fuel My Fire

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419