The Beatles - The Beatles 1962 - 1966 Vinyl Album

In stock
The Beatles 1962-19662 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue 180 Gram

The Beatles - The Beatles 1962 - 1966 Vinyl Album


A1 Love Me Do 2:18

A2 Please Please Me 1:58

A3 From Me To You 1:56

A4 She Loves You 2:19

A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:23

A6 All My Loving 2:04

A7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:10

B1 A Hard Day's Night 2:29

B2 And I Love Her 2:28

B3 Eight Days A Week 2:42

B4 I Feel Fine 2:20

B5 Ticket To Ride 3:03

B6 Yesterday 2:04

C1 Help! 2:33

C2 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:06

C3 We Can Work It Out 2:12

C4 Day Tripper 2:48

C5 Drive My Car 2:27

C6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:02

D1 Nowhere Man 2:40

D2 Michelle 2:41

D3 In My Life 2:22 D4 Girl 2:27

D5 Paperback Writer 2:15

D6 Eleanor Rigby 2:03

D7 Yellow Submarine 2:03

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the Covid situation we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
The Beatles - The Beatles 1962 - 1966 Vinyl Album 35851 0 Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830