-Ride - Weather Diaries Limited Clear Vinyl Album

Clear Vinyl edition of Ride's album Weather Diaries
This product is now no longer able to be purchased

-Ride - Weather Diaries Limited Clear Vinyl Album

A1 Lannoy Point - 5:57
A2 Charm Assault - 4:12
B1 All I Want - 3:57
B2 Home Is A Feeling - 3:19
B3 Weather Diaries - 6:59
C1 Rocket Silver Symphony - 5:25
C2 Lateral Alice - 2:55
C3 Cali - 6:29
D1 Integration Tape - 2:26
D2 Impermanence - 4:23
D3 White Sands - 6:08
More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830