The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers: Live DVD & 3LP Box Set

In stock
Rolling Stones - From the Vault - Sticky Fingers: Live at Fonda 3LP Vinyl + DVD Sticky Fingers: Live At The Fonda Theatre 2015’ is the fifth release from a series of live recordings.

The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers: Live DVD & 3LP Box Set

DVD Track Listing

1) Start Me Up 
2) Sway 
3) Dead Flowers 
4) Wild Horses 
5) Sister Morphine 
6) You Gotta Move 
7) Bitch 
8) Can t You Hear Me Knocking 
9) I Got The Blues 
10) Moonlight Mile 
11) Brown Sugar 
12) Rock Me Baby 
13) Jumpin Jack Flash

3LP Track Listing

Side A: 
1) Start Me Up 
2) When The Whip Comes Down 
3) All Down The Line 

Side B: 
1) Sway 
2) Dead Flowers 
3) Wild Horses 

Side C: 
1) Sister Morphine 
2) You Gotta Move 
3) Bitch

Side D: 
1) Can t You Hear Me Knocking 
2) I Got The Blues 

Side E: 
1) Moonlight Mile 
2) Brown Sugar 

Side F: 
1) Rock Me Baby 
2) Jumpin Jack Flash 
3) I Can t Turn You Loose

DVD Bonus Features
Tracks cut from the concert film: 
1) All Down The Line 
2) When The Whip Comes Down 
3) I Can t Turn You Loose

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the Covid situation we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers: Live DVD & 3LP Box Set 42717 0 Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830