Queen - Greatest Hits I Vinyl Album

Volume 1 of Queen's Greatest Hits showcases all of their most popular classics, from Bohemian Rhapsody to We Are The Champions. 1 vinyl disc.

A1           Bohemian Rhapsody     

A2           Another One Bites The Dust      

A3           Killer Queen      

A4           Fat Bottomed Girls         

B1           Bicycle Race       

B2           You're My Best Friend  

B3           Don't Stop Me Now       

B4           Save Me             

C1           Crazy Little Thing Called Love     

C2           Somebody To Love        

C3           Now I'm Here   

C4           Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy 

D1           Play The Game 

D2           Flash     

D3           Seven Seas Of Rhye       

D4           We Will Rock You            

D5           We Are The Champions

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
Queen - Greatest Hits I Vinyl Album401361In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)
  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419