-Pink Floyd - Ummagumma Vinyl Album

Ummagumma was Pink Floyd's fourth studio album and was released on October 25th 1969

It was a double album with the first disc containing a live album of their usual set lists at the time, and the second disc contains solo compositions done by each member and recorded as their fourth album. When it was released it reached number 5 in the UK albums chart and 74 in the United States being the first album the band had made that reached the top 100 in the US. This is the Studio version (original LP both Mono and Stereo). This new release has had extreme care taken to replicate the original packaging and has been pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

  • *Record one - Live album*
  • Side one:
  • Astronomy Domine
  • Careful with That Axe, Eugene
  • Side two:
  • Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  • A Saucerful of Secrets
  • *Record two - studio album*
  • Side three:
  • Sysyphus (Parts 1-4) (Wright)
  • Grantchester Meadows (Waters)
  • Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict (Waters)
  • Side four:
  • The Narrow Way (Parts 1-3) (Gilmour)
  • The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 1: Entrance; Part 2: Entertainment; Part 3: Exit) (Mason)

  • More Information
    BrandsVinyl Record Brands

    Product Brochures

    Current Vinyl Record List

    Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

    Vinyl Record Brands

    Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

    This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.