-Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile (2017) Vinyl Album

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile 3LP 12" Vinyl

A1 Somewhat Damaged
Written-By, Guitar [Additional] – Danny Lohner
A2 The Day The World Went Away
Backing Vocals [Backing Chants] – The Buddha Debutante Choir
A3 The Frail A4 The Wretched B1 We're In This Together
Drums [Chorus] – Jerome Dillon
B2 The Fragile B3 Just Like You Imagined
Guitar [Additional] – Adrian Belew, Danny LohnerPiano – Mike Garrison
B4 Even Deeper
Backing Vocals – Barbara Wilson, Di Coleman, Elquine L. Rice, Gary L. Neal, Leslie Wilson, Rodney Sulton, Stefani Taylor, Terry L. Rice, Traci Nelson, Tracy HardinDrum Programming, Synthesizer [Additional], Written-By – Danny LohnerMixed By [Assistance] – Dr. Dre
C1 Pilgrimage
Choir [Chanting] – The Buddha Boys ChoirPercussion [Additional Marching] – Steve DudaTrumpet – Cherry Holly
C2 No, You Don't C3 La Mer
Cello – WillieDrums – Bill Rieflin*Vocals – Denise Milfort
C4 The Great Below
Effects [Atmospheres] – Charlie ClouserGuitar [Ambiences] – Danny LohnerGuitar [End Melodic] – Adrian Belew
D1 The Way Out Is Through
Piano – Mike GarsonWritten-By – Charlie Clouser, Keith Hillebrandt
D2 Into The Void
Backing Vocals – Kim ProvostDrum Programming – Charlie Clouser
D3 Where Is Everybody?
Guitar [End Melodic] – Adrian Belew
D4 The Mark Has Been Made E1 10 Miles High
Mixed By [Reconstructed] – Keith Hillebrandt
E2 Please E3 Starfuckers, Inc.
Choir [Chanting] – The Buddha Boys ChoirWritten-By – Charlie Clouser
E4 Complication
Guitar [Additional] – Danny Lohner

E5 The New Flesh

F1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally

F2 The Big Come Down F3 Underneath It All

F4 Ripe

Piano – Mike GarsonViolin – Steve Duda
More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419