Miles Davis - Miles Ahead (OST) Vinyl Album

In stock
Miles Davis - Miles Ahead Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl Album

Miles Davis - Miles Ahead (OST) Vinyl Album


A1 Miles Ahead 4:26

A2 Dialogue: "It Takes A Long Time..." 0:05

A3 So What 9:07

A4 Taylor Made 1:01

A5 Dialogue: "Listen, You Talk Too Goddam Much..." 0:34

A6 Solea (Excerpt) 4:50

B1 Seven Steps to Heaven (Edit) 3:24

B2 Dialogue: "If You Gonna Tell A Story..." 0:07

B3 Nefertiti (Edit) 4:54

B4 Frelon Brun (Brown Hornet) 5:40

B5 Dialogue: "Sometimes You Have These Thoughts..." 0:14

B6 Duran (Take 6 Edit) 5:35

C1 Dialogue: "You Own My Music..." 0:07

C2 Go Ahead John (Part Two C) 3:38

C3 Black Satin (Edit) 3:11

C4 Dialogue: "Be Musical About This Shit..." 0:07

C5 Prelude, Pt. 2 6:33

C6 Dialogue: "Y'all Listening To Them..." 0:05

C7 Junior's Jam 3:28

D1 Francessence 2:08

D2 Back Seat Betty (Excerpt) 5:31

D3 Dialogue: "I Don't Like The Word Jazz..." 0:18

D4 What's Wrong With That? 5:14

D5 Gone 2015 5:23

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the Covid situation we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
Miles Davis - Miles Ahead (OST) Vinyl Album 39372 0 Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830