-Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas Deluxe Version Limited Red Vinyl Album

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas Vinyl Album Limited Edition
This product is now no longer able to be purchased

-Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas Deluxe Version Limited Red Vinyl Album


A1 Silent Night 3:41

A2 All I Want For Christmas Is You 4:01

A3 O Holy Night 4:27

A4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:35

A5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) 4:33

B1 Joy To The World 4:20

B2 Jesus Born On This Day 3:43

B3 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 3:24

B4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) 3:01

B5 Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child 4:29

B6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:18

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419