-Life Of Agony - Soul Searching Sun Vinyl Album Limited Edition

Life Of Agony - Soul Searching Sun Vinyl Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, 180g Orange / Yellow


A1 Hope 4:03

A2 Weeds 4:08

A3 Gently Sentimental 3:20

A4 Tangerine 4:10

A5 My Mind Is Dangerous 4:05

A6 Neg 3:48

A7 Lead You Astray 4:00

B1 Heroin Dreams 5:46

B2 None 3:44

B3 Angry Tree 3:58

B4 Hemophiliac In Me 3:37

B5 Desire 3:13

B6 Whispers 5:16

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.