Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III DELUXE (2LP) Vinyl Album

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III Deluxe Edition, 180 Gram, Tri-fold Sleeve Vinyl

Original Album

A1 Immigrant Song 2:26

A2 Friends 3:53

A3 Celebration Day 3:30

A4 Since I've Been Loving You 7:24

A5 Out On The Tiles 4:07

B1 Gallows Pole 4:57

B2 Tangerine 3:11

B3 That's The Way 5:37

B4 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp 4:17

B5 Hats Off To (Roy) Harper 3:42

Companion Audio

C1 The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix) 2:25

C2 Friends (Track - No Vocal) 3:43

C3 Celebration Day (Alternate Mix) 3:18

C4 Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix Of First Recording) 7:16

C5 Bathroom Sound (Track - No Vocal) 4:00

D1 Gallows Pole (Rough Mix) 5:17

D2 That's The Way (Rough Mix With Dulcimer & Backwards Echo) 5:22

D3 Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix Of All Guitar Overdubs That Day) 5:54

D4 Key To The Highway / Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix) 4:05

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III DELUXE (2LP) Vinyl Album327592In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)