-Jamiroquai - Synkronized Vinyl Album

Synkronized by Jamiroquai, pressed onto 1 vinyl disc

A1           Canned Heat (Album Version)   5:30

A2           Planet Home      4:43

A3           Black Capricorn Day         5:40

A4           Soul Education  4:14

A5           Falling   3:43

B1           Destitute Illusions            5:38

B2           Supersonic          5:14

B3           Butterfly              4:27

B4           Where Do We Go From Here?   5:10

B5           King For A Day   3:38

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • Errors and omissions excepted
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419