-Eminem - Eminem Presents The Re-Up Vinyl Album

Eminem - Eminem Presents The Re-Up 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold


A1 Eminem Shady Narcotics (Intro) 0:56

A2 Eminem, Obie Trice, Stat Quo, Bobby Creekwater& Cashis We're Back 4:00

 A3 Obie Trice Pistol Pistol (Remix) 2:26

A4 Bizarre (2)   & Kuniva Murder 2:11

A5 Cashis Everything Is Shady 4:29

A6 Eminem & 50 Cent The Re-Up 2:58

B1 50 Cent,Eminem, Lloyd Banks & Cashis You Don't Know 4:18

B2 Eminem & 50 Cent Jimmy Crack Corn 3:54

B3 Proof (3) Trapped 0:58

B4 Mr. Porter & Swifty McVay Whatever You Want 2:49

B5 Cashis Talkin' All That 4:05

B6 Stat Quo By My Side 4:07

C1 Obie Trice & Cashis We Ride For Shady 3:08

C2 Bobby Creekwater There He Is 4:25

C3 Stat Quo Tryin' Ta Win 3:53

C4 Akon Smack That (Remix) 5:12

C5 Eminem Public Enemy #1 1:55

D1 Stat Quo Get Low 3:20

D2 50 Cent Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix) 3:04

D3 Nate Dogg,   Eminem, Obie Trice & Bobby Creekwater Shake That (Remix) 3:00

D4 Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Cashis & Stat Quo Cry Now (Shady Remix) 5:10

D5 Eminem No Apologies 4:19

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.