-Duran Duran - Notorious Vinyl Album

Duran Duran - Notorious 2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, 180g
This product is now no longer able to be purchased

-Duran Duran - Notorious Vinyl Album


A1 Notorious 4:17

A2 American Science 4:42

A3 Skin Trade 5:57

A4 A Matter Of Feeling 5:57

A5 Hold Me 4:30

B1 Vertigo (Do The Demolition) 4:44

B2 So Misled 4:03

B3 "Meet El Presidente" 4:18

B4 Winter Marches On 3:23

B5 Proposition 4:57

Bonus Tracks

C1 American Science (Chemical Reaction Mix) 7:51

C2 Vertigo (Do The Demolition) (Mantonix Mix) 6:35

C3 Skin Trade (Parisian Mix) 8:10

D1 American Science (Meltdown Dub) 7:33

D2 Vertigo (Do The Demolition) (B-Boy Mix) 6:07

D3 Notoriousaurus Rex 8:15

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830