David Garrett - Rock Revolution Vinyl Album

Our Price £27.00 RRP £30.00 Save: £3.00
David Garrett - Rock Revolution 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 In The Air Tonight

A2 Born In The Usa

A3 Stairway To Heaven

A4 Superstition

A5 Bitter Sweet Symphony

B1 Killing In The Name

B2 Purple Rain B3 Eye Of The Tiger

B4 Fix You

C1 Concerto N°1

C2 The Well Dressed Guitar

C3 You're The Inspiration

C4 Duel Guitar Vs. Violin

C5 Bohemian Rhapsody

D1 Earth Song

D2 Baroque Reinvention

D3 One Moment In Time

D4 Nah Neh Nah

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 1:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

NameSKUQtyLead time
David Garrett - Rock Revolution Vinyl Album428742In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

Blog Posts (8)