David Bowie & Trevor Jones - Labyrinth (OST) Vinyl Album

In stock
David Bowie and Trevor Jones - Labyrinth Vinyl 12" Album (From the Original Soundtrack of the Jim Henson Film)

David Bowie & Trevor Jones - Labyrinth (OST) Vinyl Album


A1 Opening Titles Including Underground
Arranged By –   Trevor Jones Drums –   Harold Fisher Lyrics By, Vocals –   David Bowie
A2 Into The Labyrinth 2:10
A3 Magic Dance
Arranged By [Rhythm Track Arranged By] –   Robbie Buchanan Backing Vocals –   David Bowie,   Diva Gray,   Fonzi Thornton,   Will Lee Bass [Additional Bass] –   Will Lee Guitar –   Dan Huff
A4 Sarah 3:08
A5 Chilly Down
Bass –   Matthew Seligman Drums –   Neil Conti Guitar –   Kevin Armstrong Keyboards –   Nick Plytas Vocals [Additional Vocalists] –   Charles Augins,   Danny John-Jules,   Kevin Clash,   Richard Bodkin
A6 Hallucination
Saxophone –   Ray Warleigh
B1 As The World Falls Down
Arranged By [Rhythm Track Arranged By] –   Robbie Buchanan Backing Vocals –   David Bowie Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals] –   Robin Beck Guitar –   Jeff Mironov Lead Guitar –   Nicky Moroch
B2 The Goblin Battle 3:27
B3 Within You
Arranged By –   Arif Mardin,   David Bowie
B4 Thirteen O'Clock
Trumpet –   Maurice Murphy
B5 Home At Last
Guitar, Lute –   Michael Lewin Trumpet –   Maurice Murphy
B6 Underground
Alto Saxophone –   Bob Gay Backing Vocals –   A. Marie Foster,   Beverly Ferguson,   Chaka Khan,   Cissy Houston,   Daphne Vega,   Eunice Peterson,   Fonzi Thornton,   Garcia Alston,   James Glenn (2),   Luther Vandross,   Marc Stevens (2),   Marcus Miller,   Mary Davis Canty,   Rennele Stafford Effects [Drum Effects] –   Steve Ferrone Lead Guitar –   Albert Collins Mixed By [Assisted By] –   Phil Castellano Piano [Acoustic Piano], Organ [Hammond B3 Organ] –   Richard Tee Programmed By [Additional Programming] –   Andy Thomas Rhythm Guitar –   Nicky Moroch

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List
Your Delivery:

Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

30 Day Returns Policy

HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

*Due to the Covid situation we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

Name SKU Qty Lead time
David Bowie & Trevor Jones - Labyrinth (OST) Vinyl Album 41954 0 Warehouse stock usually available in 2 to 3 working days.

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830