-Alice In Chains - Jar Of Flies / SAP Vinyl Album

Alice in Chains - Jar Of Flies & SAP 2LP 180 gram Gatefold Vinyl Album
This product is now no longer able to be purchased

-Alice In Chains - Jar Of Flies / SAP Vinyl Album


Jar Of Flies:

A1 Rotten Apple

A2 Nutshell

A3 I Stay Away

A4 No Excuses

A5 Whale & Wasp

B1 Don't Follow

B2 Swing On This


C1 Brother

C2 Got Me Wrong

C3 Right Turn

C4 Am I Inside

C5 Love Song

D Etching

More Information
Brands Vinyl Record Brands
Blog Posts (8)

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 2540830