-ADELE - 21 Vinyl Album

Adele's second album, "21", pressed here on one vinyl disc…

The follow-up to the English singer-songwriter's critically acclaimed debut '19'. Produced by, amongst others, Rick Rubin and Paul Epworth, the record went platinum after just four days and includes the hit singles 'Rolling in the Deep', 'Someone Like You' and 'Set Fire to the Rain'.

Side A:

1. Rolling In The Deep / 2. Rumour Has It / 3. Turning Tables / 4. Don't You Remember / 5. Set Fire To The Rain / 6. He Won't Go

Side B:

1. Take It All / 2. I'll Be Waiting / 3. One And Only / 4. Lovesong / 5. Someone Like You

More Information
BrandsVinyl Record Brands

Product Brochures

Current Vinyl Record List

Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

Vinyl Record Brands

Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

  • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
  • VAT No. 585 1698 93
  • Company No. 02540830
  • Consumer Credit No. 353419